Photographer: Meagan Cignoli
Stylist: Erin OKeefe
Hair: Andrea E Wilson
Makeup: Gregg Hubbard
Casting Meagan Cignoli and Chelsea Robin
Stylists Assistants: Lauren-Ashley Ford and Emma Joy
Hair Stylist Assistant: B Niles
Makeup Assistant: Kim Harrison

Models:
Meaghan Waller @ DNA
Loan Chabanol @ Elite
Catherine Torres @ Elite
Tania Balash @ Q Management

WHERE TO BUY
3.1 Phillip Lim available at 31philliplim.com, saksfifthavenue.com
Ashish available at Ikram Chicago IL
BCBGMAXAZRIA available at bcbg.com
Ben-Amun available at ben-amun.com
Betsey Johnson available in black at betseyjohnson.com
Christian Cota is available at renttherunway.com
Christian Louboutin available at christianlouboutin.com
Creatures of the Wind available at Ikram Chicago, IL (312) 587-1000
Daryl K available at darylk.com
Erin by Erin Fetherston available at saksfifthavenue.com
Eleven Objects is available at elevenobjects.bigcartel.com
Gio Diev available at giodiev.com/stores.html
Giuseppe Zanotti available at giuseppezanottidesign.com
J. Crew available at jcrew.com
K20 available at mmixshop.com
La Mer Collections available at lamercollections.com
Louis Vuittion available at louisvuitton.com
Margarita Saplala available at coralcharlotte.com
Nicole Miller available at nicolemiller.com
Pour la Victoire available at pourlavcitoire.com
Salvatore Ferragamo available at Salvatore Ferragamo boutiques nationwide (800)
Sam Edelman available at piperlime.com
Sonia Rykiel available at shopbop.com
Suzanna Dai available at suzannadai.com
Swatch available at swatch.com
Tibi available at Tibi New York, NY (212) 226-5852
Timo Weiland available at Available at American Two Shot New York, NY
We Love Colors available at welovecolors.com

Clicky